My Account

The Witcher Boxed Set

Original price was: ₹3,500.00.Current price is: ₹2,599.00.

100% Quality Guaranteed
100% Cash on Delivery
Easy Return & Replacement
100% Safe & Secure
All payment modes acceptable



The Box Set Contains Set of 8 Books : 

  1. The Last Wish
  2. Sword of Destiny
  3. Blood of Elves
  4. Time of Contempt
  5. Baptism of Fire
  6. The Tower of The Swallow
  7. The Lady of the Lake
  8. Season of Storms               


The Witcher’s magic powers and lifelong training have made him a brilliant fighter and a merciless assassin.

Yet he is no ordinary killer: he hunts the vile fiends that ravage the land and attack the innocent.

But not everything monstrous-looking is evil; not everything fair is good . . . and in every fairy tale there is a grain of truth.

Translated by Danusia Stok and David French.

Andrzej Sapkowski, winner of the World Fantasy Lifetime Achievement award, started an international phenomenon with his Witcher series. This boxed set contains all eight books: THE LAST WISH, SWORD OF DESTINY, BLOOD OF ELVES, TIME OF CONTEMPT, BAPTISM OF FIRE, THE TOWER OF THE SWALLOW, THE LADY OF THE LAKE, SEASON OF STORMS.

About the Author

Sapkowski was born in 1948 in Poland. He studied economy and business, but the success of his fantasy cycle about the sorcerer Geralt de Rivia turned him into a bestselling writer and he is now one of Poland’s most famous and successful authors, selling more in his own country than Stephen King or Michael Crichton.

Product details

  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Gollancz
  • ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 1473232279
  • ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-1473232273
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • Edition : 2020
  • Author : Andrzej Sapkowski
  • Binding : Box set (Paperback)
  • Item Weight ‏ : ‎ 2 kg 520 g


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Witcher Boxed Set”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *